It’s been a while

So I have my degree in Jazz. Now I’m off to work at Subway!!

Nah. Well yeah. Kinda. I got the job, but couldn’t make the first training shift due to a jazz gig, and they haven’t called me back.. LOL!

Teaching starts Friday. Will be good to have an income again. So long Centrelink.. *sniff*

Fish tank TV business is going alright. I have three unfinished tanks, but the largest one is almost complete!

Went to an Abandoned Power Station the other week. Was pretty exciting. Here are some pictures and videos.

Shreds videos are funny. If you haven’t seen them, here is the Eric Clapton one.

Here is the Ray Brown one I made

And here is the Jamie Oehlers one myself and three friends made

Published in: on February 10, 2010 at 4:46 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://robinmurray.wordpress.com/2010/02/10/its-been-a-while/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Glad to see you’re blogging again. The shreds were awesome. The sax on the last one made me LOL.

    Do you have any buyers lined up for your fish tanks?


Leave a Reply

