Major Millionaire Fraud

So I just finished watching the 8 videos on YouTube about Major Charles Ingram, a contestant on the British version of Who Wants To Be a Millionaire.

You’ve probably all heard the story about it, but if you haven’t, I don’t want to spoil it for you. Each video is about 9 minutes long, but if you have nothing better to do, I’d recommend giving them a watch.

Published in: on June 11, 2009 at 9:51 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://robinmurray.wordpress.com/2009/06/11/major-millionaire-fraud/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What a guy!

  2. Well, I watched the whole thing from start to finish and it was very intriguing! Although I reckon you & I could’ve done a much better job and gotten away w/ it! (I liked your “buzzer up the anus” idea! haha!) The wife is a total B-grade actress, esp at the end, “Oh my gawwwwwd!! I can’t belieeeeeeve it!” What a faker pants!

  3. I watched the first two and the last one. Pretty crazy stuff. Good try, that’s what I think.

  4. Good on ’em for having a red-hot go.


Leave a Reply

